Our Board Members

  • Jared Mancil, Chairman
  • John Templeton, Treasurer
  • Marc Chiurato, Secretary
  • Kelly Casey, Independent voting member
  • Stephanie Getty, Independent voting member
  • David O’Malley, Independent voting member
  • Lauren Preusz, Independent voting member
  • Dr. Celeste Li, Medical Director, non-voting member

All board members are volunteers and receive no compensation.


Pastors Advisory Council

  • Don and Cathy Karpinen, Victory Church
  • Dale Locke, Community of Hope UMC
  • Todd Mullins, Christ Fellowship
  • Ben Pierce, Generation Church
  • Duane Roberts, Calvary Chapel Boynton Beach
  • Jimmy Scroggins, Family Church


Would you like to get involved in our ministry? Become a volunteer today!

Contact us

Administrative Office

2200 N Florida Mango Rd Suite 102 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Email: info@firstcareforlife.com

Call: 561-688-2163

Mon – Fri: 8am – 4pm

  Donate now